Join our free, live & interactive 1 hour Online Open Days from your PC or Tablet

Filters

  • Country
  • Type of Program
  • Field of Study
  • University
We have found 22 results based on your search
page 1 of 3
UPCOMING

EADA Business School

Discover the EADA-MSM Master in Sustainable Business and Innovation in the heart of Europe!

April 27, 2017
Paris-19:00 | New York-13:00 | Beijing-01:00 | Buenos Aires-14:00 | Sydney-03:00 |
Country: , Type of Programs: Fields of Study: University:
UPCOMING

IULM_Hospitality

IULM Milan presents 2 new international master programs in Strategic Communication and Hospitality and Tourism Management

May 2, 2017
Paris-17:00 | New York-11:00 | Beijing-23:00 | Buenos Aires-12:00 | Sydney-01:00 |
Country: Type of Programs: Fields of Study: , University:
UPCOMING

PFH Private University of Applied Sciences

Study a Master’s in General Management at PFH Private University of Applied Sciences in Göttingen, Germany

May 3, 2017
Paris-01:00 | New York-19:00 | Beijing-07:00 | Buenos Aires-20:00 | Sydney-09:00 |
Country: Type of Programs: Fields of Study: University:
UPCOMING

IULM – International University of Languages and Media

Discover the 2 new International Master in Strategic Communication and Hospitality and Tourism Management at IULM Milan

May 4, 2017
Paris-15:00 | New York-09:00 | Beijing-21:00 | Buenos Aires-10:00 | Sydney-23:00 |
Country: Type of Programs: Fields of Study: , University:
UPCOMING

The OHM MBA General Management in Germany – An international program for experienced managers

May 4, 2017
Paris-18:00 | New York-12:00 | Beijing-00:00 | Buenos Aires-13:00 | Sydney-02:00 |
UPCOMING

FH_General_Management

Presenting the Master’s in General Management at PFH Private University of Applied Sciences in Germany

May 5, 2017
Paris-12:00 | New York-06:00 | Beijing-18:00 | Buenos Aires-07:00 | Sydney-20:00 |
Country: Type of Programs: Fields of Study: University:
UPCOMING

Royal Holloway International Study Centre

page 1 of 3
123
Scroll Up