Join our free, live & interactive 1 hour Online Open Days from your PC or Tablet

Overview

The University of Oulu is an international science university which creates innovation for the future, well-being, and knowledge through multidisciplinary research and education. Future innovation is about seeking, utilizing and applying new knowledge. The University of Oulu researches people and culture in a changing living environment, as well as opportunities that new technology provides for improving the well-being of people and the environment. The University of Oulu is a multidisciplinary expert in Northerness and offer 18 master’s programmes in English!

University of Oulu researches people and culture in a changing living environment


Online Open Days -

RECORDED

University of Oulu

Study Master’s in Ecology and Population Genetics in Finland!

December 16, 2016
Paris-17:00 | New York-11:00 | Beijing-23:00 | Buenos Aires-12:00 | Sydney-01:00 |
Country: Type of Programs: Fields of Study: University:
RECORDED

University of Oulu

Study a Master’s in Product Management at the University of Oulu, in Finland!

December 12, 2016
Paris-19:00 | New York-13:00 | Beijing-01:00 | Buenos Aires-14:00 | Sydney-03:00 |
Country: Type of Programs: Fields of Study: University:
RECORDED

University of Oulu

Study a Master’s in Economic Geology in Finland – one of the main mining countries in Europe!

December 7, 2016
Paris-19:00 | New York-13:00 | Beijing-01:00 | Buenos Aires-14:00 | Sydney-03:00 |
Country: Type of Programs: Fields of Study: , University:
RECORDED

University of Oulu

Study Financial and Management Accounting at AACSB accredited Oulu Business School in Finland

December 5, 2016
Paris-19:00 | New York-13:00 | Beijing-01:00 | Buenos Aires-14:00 | Sydney-03:00 |
Country: Type of Programs: Fields of Study: University:
RECORDED

University of Oulu

MSc in Software, Systems and Services Development in Global Environment at Oulu University

December 2, 2016
Paris-13:00 | New York-07:00 | Beijing-19:00 | Buenos Aires-08:00 | Sydney-21:00 |
Country: Type of Programs: Fields of Study: University:
RECORDED

University of Oulu

Study a MSc Program in Economics at AACSB accredited Oulu Business School

November 23, 2016
Paris-19:00 | New York-13:00 | Beijing-01:00 | Buenos Aires-14:00 | Sydney-03:00 |
Country: Type of Programs: Fields of Study: University:
RECORDED

University of Oulu

Learn skills for 21st century – Study a Master’s in Learning, Education and Technology in Finland

November 9, 2016
Paris-17:00 | New York-11:00 | Beijing-23:00 | Buenos Aires-12:00 | Sydney-01:00 |
Country: Type of Programs: Fields of Study: University:
RECORDED

University of Oulu

Earn an AACSB accredited MSc in International Business Management or in Marketing from Oulu Business School, in Finland!

November 1, 2016
Paris-19:00 | New York-13:00 | Beijing-01:00 | Buenos Aires-14:00 | Sydney-03:00 |
Country: Type of Programs: Fields of Study: University:
RECORDED

University of Oulu

Study a MSc in Protein Science and Biotechnology under the Northern Lights

November 1, 2016
Paris-17:00 | New York-11:00 | Beijing-23:00 | Buenos Aires-12:00 | Sydney-01:00 |
Country: Type of Programs: Fields of Study: University:
RECORDED

University of Oulu

Master’s in Finance at AACSB accredited Oulu Business School

October 27, 2016
Paris-19:00 | New York-13:00 | Beijing-01:00 | Buenos Aires-14:00 | Sydney-03:00 |
Country: Type of Programs: Fields of Study: University:
Scroll Up