Join our free, live & interactive 1 hour Online Open Days from your PC or Tablet

Overview

Founded in 1979 as a Consortium between the Politecnico di Milano and many Italian institutions and several leading public and private industrial groups, today MIP is a non-for-profit consortium limited company. MIP and the Department of Management, Economics and Industrial Engineering together make up the School of Management of Politecnico di Milano, which is involved in all the many aspects surrounding research and education in the fields of management, economics and industrial engineering.

In 2007, the School of Management was initially accredited by EQUIS.Since first joining the Financial Times’ rankings of best European Business Schools in 2009, the School of Management received confirmation, in 2014, of the quality of its educational offer, after continuously improving its position and climbing up to the 38th place.

MIP was founded in 1979 as a Consortium between the Politecnico di Milano and many Italian institutions and several leading public and private industrial groups


Online Open Days -

UPCOMING

Innovation: Key to successful Business – International Full Time MBA at MIP Politecnico di Milano

May 11, 2017
Paris-18:00 | New York-12:00 | Beijing-00:00 | Buenos Aires-13:00 | Sydney-02:00 |
RECORDED

Looking for a Distance Learning MBA? Discover i-Flex by MIP Politecnico di Milano

April 20, 2017
Paris-18:30 | New York-12:30 | Beijing-00:30 | Buenos Aires-13:30 | Sydney-02:30 |
RECORDED

MIP Politecnico di Milano Graduate School of Business

Big-Bang Disruption: How Innovation Disrupts Strategy – Get a taste of an International MBA class at MIP Politecnico di Milano

January 26, 2017
Paris-15:00 | New York-09:00 | Beijing-21:00 | Buenos Aires-10:00 | Sydney-23:00 |
RECORDED

MIP Politecnico di Milano Graduate School of Business

Be Prepared to Meet the Global Management Challenges of the Future with the International Full Time MBA at MIP Politecnico di Milano

October 19, 2016
Paris-19:00 | New York-13:00 | Beijing-01:00 | Buenos Aires-14:00 | Sydney-03:00 |
RECORDED

Want to combine work and studies? Discover the MIP MBA offer

July 14, 2016
Paris-18:30 | New York-12:30 | Beijing-00:30 | Buenos Aires-13:30 | Sydney-02:30 |
Scroll Up