Join our free, live & interactive 1 hour Online Open Days from your PC or Tablet

Filters

  • Countries
  • Type of Programs
  • Field od Studies
  • University
We have found 187 results based on your search
page 1 of 19
RECORDED

Zaragoza Logistics Center

Boost your career with the MIT Zaragoza Master of Engineering in Logistics and Supply Chain Management

April 26, 2017
Paris-18:00 | New York-12:00 | Beijing-00:00 | Buenos Aires-13:00 | Sydney-02:00 |
Country: Type of Programs: Fields of Study: University:
RECORDED

Leiden University

Study Linguistics or Area Studies in the heart of Europe at Leiden University

April 26, 2017
Paris-16:00 | New York-10:00 | Beijing-22:00 | Buenos Aires-11:00 | Sydney-00:00 |
Country: Type of Programs: Fields of Study: University:
RECORDED

Wroclaw University of Environmental and Life Sciences

Study a Master’s in Veterinary Medicine in Wroclaw

April 24, 2017
Paris-17:00 | New York-11:00 | Beijing-23:00 | Buenos Aires-12:00 | Sydney-01:00 |
Country: Type of Programs: Fields of Study: University:
RECORDED

Study a bachelor in The Netherlands and preparing for a management position in a technology company!

April 20, 2017
Paris-19:00 | New York-13:00 | Beijing-01:00 | Buenos Aires-14:00 | Sydney-03:00 |
Country: Type of Programs: Fields of Study: , University:
RECORDED

Looking for a Distance Learning MBA? Discover i-Flex by MIP Politecnico di Milano

April 20, 2017
Paris-18:30 | New York-12:30 | Beijing-00:30 | Buenos Aires-13:30 | Sydney-02:30 |
RECORDED

Fudan University

Pursue your MBA in a top ranked business school in China offered in collaboration with MIT

April 20, 2017
Paris-16:00 | New York-10:00 | Beijing-22:00 | Buenos Aires-11:00 | Sydney-00:00 |
Country: Type of Programs: Fields of Study: University:
RECORDED

CETT – University School of Hotel Management and Tourism

Máster Oficial en Dirección Hotelera y de Restauración – Estudia en Barcelona y especialízate en un sector en continuo crecimiento

April 19, 2017
Paris-19:30 | New York-13:30 | Beijing-01:30 | Buenos Aires-14:30 | Sydney-03:30 |
Country: Type of Programs: Fields of Study: University:
RECORDED

Find out if Data Science is the right bachelor’s program for you!

April 18, 2017
Paris-15:00 | New York-09:00 | Beijing-21:00 | Buenos Aires-10:00 | Sydney-23:00 |
RECORDED

Uppsala University

So you’ve received your admission result – what happens next?

April 6, 2017
Paris-19:00 | New York-13:00 | Beijing-01:00 | Buenos Aires-14:00 | Sydney-03:00 |
RECORDED

EURECOM

Boost your career with a Master in IT/Telecommunication in a cutting-edge school in Europe’s biggest Science Park!

April 6, 2017
Paris-16:00 | New York-10:00 | Beijing-22:00 | Buenos Aires-11:00 | Sydney-00:00 |
Country: Type of Programs: Fields of Study: University:
page 1 of 19
Scroll Up