Join our free, live & interactive 1 hour Online Open Days from your PC or Tablet
Thank you for registering for our online open day!
Thank you for registering to watch our Online Open Day!
AISTS International Academy of Sports Science and Technology
IMPORTANT!

We’ve sent you more details about the online open day to your inbox, please check your junk folder!

We will also send you an e-mail and SMS reminders closer to the date of the webinar so you don't forget to join us live! Add this Online Open Day to your calendar, and share it with your friends!

Please contact us at students@thestudyabradportal.com for further information about this event and/or the university.

WHAT TO DO ON THE DAY OF THE ONLINE OPEN DAY
WHAT'S NEXT?
Check your inbox
Check your inbox
We will send you an e-mail including the login details, 2 hours before the Online Open Days starts.
We've sent you an e-mail with the link to the recording of the Online Open Day.
Join the webinar
Watch the Online Open Day
Join the webinar using the login details. You’ll be connected automatically.
Click on the link and enjoy the Online Open Day!
Interact & enjoy!
Contact us
Sit back and relax while the university presents the program. Watch the presentation and ask questions!
If interested in getting in contact with the university, contact us and we will introduce you.
AISTS International Academy of Sports Science and Technology
Country: Type of Program: Field of Study: University: Tuition fee: Scholarship: Admissions deadline: Program start:
April 27, 2017
Paris-12:50 | New York-06:50 | Beijing-18:50 | Buenos Aires-07:50 | Sydney-20:50 |
SHARE ONLINE OPEN DAY
Scroll Up